Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

The Weekly Photo Challenge for this week is my 2012 in pictures.

Well, what a year it has been! I’m sure I’m not alone in saying that 2012 was an eventful year to say the least! It is the year that I decided to venture into the world of blogging, and Little British Pea was born. I know I haven’t been able to keep it up regularly, but towards the end of this year there were just so many things going on! I hope 2013 will settle down, though I doubt that very much! So, here is my year in 12 pictures …

Until next time …

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

  1. Hi Emma, Your pictures are beautiful… Hope all is well.
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪Happy New Year to You & Yours!.♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜” Have a restful weekend!
    Eliz

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in pictures « What's (in) the picture?

  3. Beautiful photos, and it looks like quite a year! We took our kids to Windsor many years ago, when you were just a baby. We had taken them all over England, and it came down to a choice–the castle or Legolang. I really wanted to go to the castle, but the kids needed a break, so we ended up taking them to Legoland, A few years later, I read about the fire in the castle and was so sorry. I STILL need to get back there and see Windsor Castle. I recognized the changing of the guard, which we did get to see, from your photo. Thanks for sharing your beautiful photos.

Leave a comment