Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

The Weekly Photo Challenge this week is lunchtime.

Firstly, apologies for a) my late photo challenge entry, and b) no posts in a week! I have been pretty busy and therefore have become a little run-down. Yes, for the first time in over a year (2012 new years resolution  “eat healthy, stay healthy” worked so well, and 2013 was going great too … until now …), I actually have a cold. I neglected my healthy eating habits, and also my exercise as I felt sorry for myself … well, no more!

Today, I am kicking that cold well away, and for lunch I have opted for …

3 kiwis, an orange, 0% fat Greek yoghurt mixed with an "omega sprinkle"

3 kiwis, an orange, 0% fat Greek yoghurt mixed with an “omega sprinkle” (sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds, brown linseed, golden linseed and sesame seeds). Note the funky green kiwi contraption? And yes, that is a Mr Happy plate! Always makes me smile when I get to the end of my lunch 🙂

Until next time …

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 11, 'Lunchtime'] | 3rdculturechildren

Leave a Reply

