Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

The Weekly Photo Challenge for this week is resolved.

Well, I have already posted my resolutions for 2013 here. But, since making those resolutions, I found myself thinking about other things I would like to accomplish this year. I found some great suggestions after doing some searches online, and compiled a list of the smaller and less significant “wishes” of things that I would like to do in 2013. I will post those at another time, but for now, I wish to elaborate just one.

In August 2010, I visited USA for the first time (I know right, how many more times am I going to say that?!), and that being my first visit, I of course had to go to New York City and get a picture in front of the Statue of Liberty, and to Washington DC and get a picture in front of the White House …

Well, I hate these pictures!! Not only do I look like a complete idiot, but I chose to stand in front of something that completely ruined the picture! So, when I next visit Chris (in 1 month!!), I am going to try my hardest to get new pictures in front of these monuments – ones that I can be proud of!

Until next time …

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved | Far Away

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved « Rebecca Barray

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved (Organ Player Paris) « What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolve « patriciaddrury

Leave a Reply

